The Future of Travel Mobility

The Future of Travel Mobility

Washington, District of Columbia
October 26, 2021
Overhead view of a clover ramp
U.S. Travel Board Meeting

U.S. Travel Board of Directors Meeting

Washington, District of Columbia
Hybrid
November 17-18, 2021
content media
National Plan for Vacation Day

National Plan for Vacation Day

Nationwide, U.S.
January 25, 2022
Family at the beach
media 2019_signature_event_dch_logo

Destination Capitol Hill

Washington, District of Columbia
April 6-7, 2022
Capital Building

Event Calendar

Oct 13 - 15
2021

2021 Destinations Florida Annual Meeting

Destinations Florida Wesley Chapel, Florida
CONTACT
850.222.6127
Suzanne Hurst
suzanne@destinationsflorida.org
https://www.destinationsflorida.org

Oct 13 - 15
2021

2021 Missouri Governor's Conference on Tourism

Missouri Division of Tourism Branson, Missouri
CONTACT
573.751.3246
Megan Rogers
Megan.Rogers@ded.mo.gov

Oct 18 - 20
2021

2021 Kansas Tourism Conference

Kansas Tourism Liberal, Kansas
CONTACT
785.296.3870
Bridgette Jobe
bridgette.jobe@ks.gov
https://tiak.org/events/kansas-tourism-conference/

Oct 19 - 21
2021

2021 Nebraska Tourism Conference

Visit Nebraska Grand Island, Nebraska
CONTACT
402.471.3796
Bryce Arens
bryce.arens@nebraska.gov
https://visitnebraska.com/industry-events/2019-nebraska-tourism-conference

Oct 19 - 21
2021

Pennsylvania Tourism Summit

Pennsylvania Restaurant & Lodging Association Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
CONTACT
717.963.8365
Heidi Howard
hhoward@prla.org
http://www.prla.org/pats

Oct 20 - 22
2021

NYS Tourism Industry Association Annual Meeting

New York State Tourism Industry Association Chatauqua, New York
CONTACT
518.956.1241
Robert Provost
bob@nystia.org
https://www.nystia.org/events/110/2021-nystia-annual-meeting

Oct 20 - 22
2021

2021 Mississippi Governor's Conference on Tourism

Mississippi Tourism Association Jackson, Mississippi
CONTACT
601.605.1825
Rochelle Hicks
rhicks@mstourism.com
https://mstourism.com/events/

Oct 24 - 26
2021

2021 ACI-NA Annual Conference

Airports Council International (ACI) Toronto, Canada
CONTACT
https://airportscouncil.org/

Oct 26
2021

The Future of Travel Mobility

U.S. Travel Association Washington, District of Columbia
CONTACT
202.408.2157
Laura Holmberg
lholmberg@ustravel.org

Oct 26
2021

HSMAI Sales Leader Forum

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn. International (HSMAI) Charlotte, North Carolina
CONTACT
703.506.3297
Elise Rhinehart
erhinehart@hsmai.org
https://americas.hsmai.org/eventshome/conferences/hsmai-sales-leader-forum/